Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Author Book Release Day

Happy Release Day to all of these Amazing Authors

The Cakes of Wrath by Jacklyn Brady
Murder of a Stacked Librarian by Denise Swanson
Silent Knife by Shelley Freydont
Bran New Death by Victoria Hamilton
First Degree Fudge by Christine Desmet
Clammed Up by Barbara Ross
A Skeleton in the Family by Toni L.P. Kelner
Going Through the Notions by Cate Price
The Scottish Play Murder by Anne Rutherford
Murder Plain and Simple by Isabella Alan

Don't miss these amazing new books!!!!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

First in Series- Miss Julia Speaks her Mind by Ann B. Ross

Happy Monday! This week's First in Series is Miss Julia Speaks her Mind by Ann B. Ross Released on August 22, 2000. Seri...