Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Author Spotlight- Tonya Kappes

Happy Wednesday! I am excited to have the charming and brilliant Tonya Kappes as my spotlight today!

Image of Tonya Kappes


Tonya has written over 15 novels and 4 novellas, all of which have graced numerous bestseller lists including USA Today. Best known for stories charged with emotion and humor, and filled with flawed characters, her novels have garnered reader praise and glowing critical reviews. She lives with her husband, two very spoiled schnauzers and one ex-stray cats in northern Kentucky and grew up in Nicholasville. Now that her boys are teenagers, Tonya writes full time but can be found at all of her guys high school games with a pencil and paper in hand. Come on over and FAN Tonya on Goodreads.
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4423580.Tonya_Kappes
Become a member of Tonya's STREET TEAM! It's a gathering place of readers who love Tonya Kappes novels and Tonya gives away prizes! To sign up for Tonya's STREET TEAM, newsletter, view book trailer, and upcoming news, check out Tonya's website, Tonyakappes.com.

Her books include:

A Ghostly Undertaking A Charming Magic Crimped To Death Tag. . .You're IT

And more..

Thank you Tonya for these AMAZING books! 

2 comments: